We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

GREENWISE MOTORS
720 W. New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 768-7777

Testimonials

auston mahon

 

3 reviews

a year ago

Excellent customer services. They go above and beyond to work with you. Gina was amazing. When we left I got a hug that just felt so natural. Like we knew them for ever. Fantastic experience.I recommend checking them out what ever vehicle you need.

Jeff Haynes

 

Local Guide · 88 reviews · 14 photos

a year ago

This is an amazing family owned business. They are on point with there vehicles. I recommend this company highly! I will be a return customer. Thanks again guys for being so helpful!

butch Binford

 

29 reviews · 6 photos

a year ago

Well i need a new truck . They had a great selection of trucks . Very helpful finding me a lender. No haggling. No pushy business. Great family to work with !

Michael Boone

 

1 review

11 months ago

This Man Richard Is an amazing person and green wise motors have the most kind hearted people and they bust there behinds to get the job done and have there customers in the vehicle of there choosing Richard is a hard working owner and he always makes you make the right choice and the choice that is best suitable for your situation I would recommend green wise motors to anyone there a great group of people and hard working individuals

derek

 

8 reviews

a year ago

I just realized I left a review on them on fb way back and not here. Bought a truck from them and it has been great. I have kept in touch with them and sent some friends his way and they never let us down. Excellent family business and trustworthy!

Wendy Barwick

 

Local Guide · 74 reviews · 72 photos

a year ago

Not the usual used car lot. Richard is very helpful and not pushy and best of all HONEST! Trucks are extremely nice. I would suggest you check them out before you go anywhere else.

Josh Butt

 

1 review

8 months ago

Richard got me into the exact truck i wanted. great truck, great price, great dealer. I would recommend anyone to buy a truck from him.

David Anderkavich

 

21 reviews

a year ago

Richard made buying our vehicle a stress free process! I’ll never use another location to buy a vehicle again. Richard took the time to locate the exact vehicle we wanted and understood the the price we wanted to be at without pressuring us to go higher.
We couldn’t be happier with our vehicle and it’s all thanks to Greenwise Motors!

 

RAD Mvt

 

11 reviews · 6 photos

4 months ago

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DIESEL TRUCK LOOK NO FURTHER THAN GREENWISE!
Where do I even start with Richard and the amazing customer service!
I called for a 3500 mega cab dually he had posted on his website. Richard said it was available but was not ready because he felt the truck didn’t have that hmfp a truck should have.
I said alright let me know when it’s ready I’ll come look at it. He said bud by the time is ready it will be sold.
He sounded so honest and truthful through the phone I gave the man a $500 non refundable deposit to hold the truck for me!
Richard kept me posted every step of the way he spent more than 2k on repairing and making the truck look brand new! Stitched the seats, painted the undercarriage for me, throttle body you name it. This man held the truck back 3 weeks since my deposit to make sure that truck was spotless and the best.
I really have never had a more pleasant experience at a dealer than with Richard. I know where I’m buying my next truck and where my buddies are buying there next truck.
Richard even went out of his way for my request of putting a bow on the truck for my fiancé. Can’t beat his service I’m telling you

Cardoso Family

 

1 review

9 months ago

Highly recommend this dealer and it’s owner Richard. Our son bought a truck and within a week we went back and bought one as well. The one on one personal service and attention was the best by far we have ever experienced. If you’re in the market for a great diesel truck this is the place to go, Richard is extremely knowledgeable in every truck and year. He is honest with the pros and cons of each truck! No hassle no pressure and you won’t find a better deal for a used truck. We will definitely, hands down be back to this dealer!!!! We are extremely happy with our purchase!!!!!!

Jessica Spenik

 

6 reviews

7 months ago

This dealership is great to work with. They are professional and honest. It was a completely different experience dealing with Richard than we had dealing with multiple other dealerships and salesmen at other dealerships. Richard was transparent and fair in pricing and made the purchase process easy and quick. Richard was even kind enough to take the vehicle and fill up the gas tank for us before we left. I would definitely recommend working with this dealership on the purchase of a vehicle.

Carrie Smith

 

4 reviews

6 months ago

I highly recommend this dealership. They are super honest, good people. I have had experiences with quite a few dealerships and have always felt like I was just being sold and taken advantage of, but Richard was the complete opposite of this! Definitely a 5 star experience

Matthew Riggins

 

2 reviews

5 months ago

If your looking for a truck Greenwise is the place to go. Richard made buying my truck the best experience I’ve ever had. He isn’t a normal salesman trying to sell you on anything on the lot, he lets you look at any truck you may want without hovering over you. Any questions you have he answers honestly an accurately an will give you his honest opinion. He went above an beyond with his service. I will recommend everyone I know in the market for a truck to come see Richard at Greenwise an I will definitely be buying more vehicles from him. I couldn’t be any happier with my truck. THANK YOU RICHARD!!

Jason Esposito

 

2 reviews · 1 photo

4 months ago

If I could give Green Wise Motors 100 Star review I most definitely would. Richard is the most laid back sales man I have ever had. He does not push a vehicle down your throat to buy it like most places do. Richard would rather see you happy over a decision even if he suffers a little. I wanted to thank you one last time for the patience with our finance situation and every thing you have done and the amazing truck. Most definitely coming back in the future.

Vampi’s R-Mix

 

3 reviews

a month ago

It was a pleasure buying from Greenwise Motors, no pressure and hassle free when looking for your next toy, also walk-around videos taken of trucks makes you decide if it’s worth the trip.
Tank You Greenwise Motors I’m very happy with my F-250 “awesome truck”.

 

Michael Espy

 

2 reviews

2 months ago

Great Experience at this dealership.

Fair pricing and easy. I was offered an decent amount for my trade even though it had an accident.

Trucks are detailed nicely.

Free Carfax reports for everything on the lot.

Michael Lambert

 

2 reviews

2 months ago

Richard and Zach are great to deal with. Very honest and straight forward. I never felt like I was being sold to and left with a great truck.
He’s got a great inventory so if a truck is what you are looking for a truck, this is where you need to go.

All

truck25

family15

honest7

review5

+6

 

Devin Aikman

 

1 review

3 months ago

Richard And Zack were excellent. Both extremely helpful and willing to help. Great customer service all around. I’ve never had a dealership actually be so open with the amount they have put into a vehicle in their lot, the honesty at this place is unmatched and made me fee like I’m buying a quality product from a quality dealer. You can tell this is a close family run business trying to help others out. I highly recommend Richard and Zack at Greenwise and would buy from them all over again. Great dealership.

Like

Response from the owner3 months ago

Devin thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to serve your up and coming family!

Edit

 

Gothic Fish

 

3 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago

Richard made getting our Truck a great experience. We went back multiple times looking at different vehicles and not one time did We feel rushed or pressured into making a hasty decision. We got the truck we wanted at a great price. Family-Owned and Operated. Best decision we ever made. Thank you again Richard.
Gotta love when you get a hug from the Mom when you leave. We will definitely be return customers.

1

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for the kind words, enjoy that Nissan Titan!

Edit

 

Chap Charters

 

3 reviews

3 weeks ago

Had such a good experience with Greenwise. Offered me top dollar for my trade in and had a quick and easy experience buying my new truck. They were honest when showing me different trucks and it was nice dealing with a smaller local dealership instead of a huge one just looking to make an extra buck. Highly recommend!

ReplyLike

 

Matthew Horne

 

2 reviews

2 months ago

It all started earlier this year when my truck died! So I went and saw Richard and the guys over at Greenwise motors. They are one of the only dealerships that has a fantastic inventory of used diesel trucks in the area. Not to mention a wealth of knowledge about them. I ended up buying a 2014 Ram 2500 that was in mint condition with low mileage. Even after I bought the truck the great customer service continued. Any questions I’ve had he hasn’t hesitated to answer in timely manner. 10 out of 10 stars. I’ll be back soon to buy another work truck and wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!

Like

Response from the ownera month ago

Hey Matthew! Enjoy that beast of a ram! Appreciate the business

Edit

 

Andy Coggins

 

1 review

3 months ago

I stumbled upon Greenwise Motors searching for a new truck. As soon as I contacted them, I got communication back quickly from Richard. He was honest, professional, and very helpful. After some brief conversation, and Richard agreed to meet me on his day off so I wouldn't miss time at work. I flew in, test drove the truck and loved it. Took care of all paper work and was on my way home in a new truck within 2 hours. I recommend Richard and Greenwise to anyone looking for a quality used truck! Thanks Richard!

Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you so much! Was really great to meet you and thank you for your business, Enjoy that fx4!

Edit

 

Aaron Statham

 

1 review

2 months ago

I explored trucks online for months looking for something particular. Stumbled across exactly what I was looking for at Greenwise motors website. Unfortunately this dealership was hours from me. I decided to take a leap of faith and make the purchase having never seen the truck in person. This turned out to be the most seemless vehicle transaction I have ever made. Could not have been more impressed. Every description was as advertised. They went beyond the extra mile making sure promises were kept. This will be my first stop when searching for another vehicle in the future. Highly recommend.

Edit

 

Andy Coggins

 

1 review

3 months ago

I stumbled upon Greenwise Motors searching for a new truck. As soon as I contacted them, I got communication back quickly from Richard. He was honest, professional, and very helpful. After some brief conversation, and Richard agreed to meet me on his day off so I wouldn't miss time at work. I flew in, test drove the truck and loved it. Took care of all paper work and was on my way home in a new truck within 2 hours. I recommend Richard and Greenwise to anyone looking for a quality used truck! Thanks Richard!

Matthew Horne

 

2 reviews

2 months ago

It all started earlier this year when my truck died! So I went and saw Richard and the guys over at Greenwise motors. They are one of the only dealerships that has a fantastic inventory of used diesel trucks in the area. Not to mention a wealth of knowledge about them. I ended up buying a 2014 Ram 2500 that was in mint condition with low mileage. Even after I bought the truck the great customer service continued. Any questions I’ve had he hasn’t hesitated to answer in timely manner. 10 out of 10 stars. I’ll be back soon to buy another work truck and wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!

Chap Charters

 

3 reviews

3 weeks ago

Had such a good experience with Greenwise. Offered me top dollar for my trade in and had a quick and easy experience buying my new truck. They were honest when showing me different trucks and it was nice dealing with a smaller local dealership instead of a huge one just looking to make an extra buck. Highly recommend!

Gothic Fish

3 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago

Richard made getting our Truck a great experience. We went back multiple times looking at different vehicles and not one time did We feel rushed or pressured into making a hasty decision. We got the truck we wanted at a great price. Family-Owned and Operated. Best decision we ever made. Thank you again Richard.
Gotta love when you get a hug from the Mom when you leave. We will definitely be return customers.

Devin Aikman

1 review

3 months ago

Richard And Zack were excellent. Both extremely helpful and willing to help. Great customer service all around. I’ve never had a dealership actually be so open with the amount they have put into a vehicle in their lot, the honesty at this place is unmatched and made me fee like I’m buying a quality product from a quality dealer. You can tell this is a close family run business trying to help others out. I highly recommend Richard and Zack at Greenwise and would buy from them all over again. Great dealership.